It’s 2015

Happy New Year everybody!!

Yay! It’s 2015!

This is going to be a huge year for me. I’m graduating from high school, getting accepted to colleges, probably getting my first real job, going to college, and living another portion of my life!

Some people have resolutions, but there’s one thing (at least for now) that I’m going to think over and try to live by:

My life is not my own.

It’s trying to let God into the driver’s seat of my car, aka my life. I’ve been thinking on this idea for the past few weeks, and now I want to have this coming year be a journey to let God really be in control.

Since it’s 12:33am and I’m really tired, I’m going to cut this post short and go get some sleep (:

Happy New Year and goodnight!

Leave a Reply

