Two-Year Anniversary!

It’s my blog’s two-year anniversary! Yay! It’s so crazy to think that I started this two years ago; it seems like so long! When I started, I was just a fifteen year old girl writing about mangoes and typing on an old computer that didn’t completely function. Now, I’m seventeen and writing on an iPad about … well, swimming and retainers.

But in between these years, I can see the growth I’ve gone through. There are some posts I wish I hadn’t posted, and there are some posts I still don’t understand, and there are some posts I’m proud of. Still, I keep them up there because they tell a story. My story. It includes the good, the bad, and the really, really ugly. And for some reason, people like that. Nearly 200 people have seen what I write and have seen some value in it. It’s incredible what one little blog can do. And it’s all because of God. He’s the one that’s leading me down this path, and I can’t wait to see what He does in this next year.

-Abby

Leave a Reply

