PROVE THEM WRONG

20140226-214944.jpg

My orchestra teacher who can’t see the hours of practice because of one nervous failure.

My teammates who couldn’t see my passion because I was a beginner.

My teachers who can’t see my struggling and determination because of my grades.

The adults who can’t see my wisdom because of my age.

My “friend” who couldn’t see my loyalty because I am introverted.

The world who doesn’t believe that I can make a difference.

Myself, who doubts in my abilities.

I’m here to prove all of those people WRONG!

Leave a Reply

