It’s Just Me

I really don’t know what to talk about right now. I’ve been dealing with anger and frustration for the past week, but I’m beginning to finally (and thankfully) cool off. I’m a little stressed, but nothing out of the ordinary. I don’t know. I’m completely drawing a blank on what to say. This never happens. There are some things I could talk about, but not now. It’s not the right time. Right now, I don’t want to explore an idea I have, or talk about what personal studies I’m doing. I just want to be here. Write something to say I’m alive. It’s interesting … my love language is presence, which basically says I feel the love when I spend quality time with people I love. It’s interesting how I could communicate that quality time through writing. None of my readers are actually with me, sitting in the same room with me, nor I with you. But still, I feel the support from my blog by just writing this random stuff that few care about. I feel relaxed as my brain doesn’t have to think, there’s no pressure to do well in something. It’s just me. Me and my blog.

Leave a Reply

