I Made a Mistake about Love

Last night, God kind of placed something on my heart. In the beginning of my blog, I wrote a lot about how I didn’t understand love and how I was often angry with people in my life and didn’t feel any “love” for them. Well, what was happening was that I was getting confused liking someone, and loving them. I realize now that I always love my friends and family, but I don’t always like them. And it’s okay to not like someone for a few minutes. So, I guess I’m saying that it was wrong of me to write so badly of them, when really I wasn’t truly understanding my feelings. And I didn’t want to write this post, so that shows that I know I shouldn’t have written so poorly of them. I’m sorry, and know that even if you annoy me or make me mad, I love you always.

Leave a Reply

