Depressing Yesterday, Stressed Today, Dreading Tomorrow

Wow am I stressed. I’ve tried to keep it all in and not become the girl who complains 24/7, but I need to get it all out. It’s really only this week, but school is hard with lots of work before winter break, I have three musical performances this coming weekend, and I haven’t been getting a lot of sleep. I haven’t been able to do a lot of stuff I love to do. I’ve started to be depressed about the days past, and dreading the next morning. It’s not the best life I gotta say. However, I still have a bit of hope that in two weeks, winter break will start and all I’ll have to do is homework, swim, and family. No school! It’s a small hope, but its a hope. Until then, I’m going to have to get used to three hours of sleep at night and a full day of work. It’s not fun, but it’s life.

Leave a Reply

