My Youth Group Is The Best

I might be bragging a little, but my youth group is the awesomest youth group in the whole wide world. Want to know why? Well, I’ll tell you why. My youth pastor’s father has had cancer for a long time, and his insurance just stopped paying for the bills. So, we kids have decided we’re going to try and raise money to give to that family. Our goal? $3,000. That’s huge, but we believe we can do it. Even if it won’t pay for all of the bills, the support it will give will be enormous. That’s why my youth group is the most awesome. Because we care.

Leave a Reply

