Concerning My Life

It’s been a while since I wrote, and there’s just been a lot of changes; new stuff I have to get used too. The new electronic formats are weird and confusing (aka iOS 7 and wordpress’s new app). But, that’s not really an excuse and I’m sorry for not writing. My life however, has been pretty awesome.

In school, my FCA (fellowship of Christian athletes) has started up and yesterday we had our first “huddle” or meeting. It was also our “See you at the pole”, and we had about 40 kids! It was incredible! Quite a few of my friends came as well! Earlier this week during lunch, I got into a conversation with some of my friends who are Catholic and Presbytarian. We discussed Baptisim and Confirmation and the differences between what they believe and my Baptist beliefs. It was quite an interesting discussion and they said that what I believed actually made a lot more sense! Two even wanted to visit my youth group!

In the past few weeks, I’ve really been seeing how God is using me to spread His word. It’s super awesome and I feel so blessed. That’s about it concerning my life! Hopefully I’ll be able to write again soon!

Leave a Reply

