She is Coming!

My newbie-Christian friend from school is coming to my youth group this Sunday!!! This friend, whom I wrote about in She is Saved, asked me today if she could come to my youth group just to check it out. She seemed kind of hesitant, but since I had talked about my youth group before, I guess she felt more comfortable asking me. I am ecstatic though! I had actually been planning to invite her! This post is not very flowing, but I’m just so super excited and I continually pray that she will grow in great bounds towards Christ.

Leave a Reply

