Unraveling

My life is kind of coming apart right now, and I’m not quite sure why. I haven’t been keeping up with my physical activity or proper eating, I’m having intestinal and migrane problems, and just don’t have any energy. The only thing that is still going okay is my Multipliers study. It’s going along fine I suppose, and I’m still excited to do it. I just don’t know what’s wrong with the rest of me. School starts in five days; am I stressing about that? My sister just left the country for over three months; am I worrying about her? Whatever it is, it needs to be fixed. I’m not sure if I’m capable of fixing it, but I know God is. I guess the solution right now is to lift it up to God.

Be still, and know that I am God: I will be exalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth. – Psalm 46:10

Leave a Reply

