This is why

Today I was thinking about why I haven’t been living a Christian lifestyle. If having a Christian lifestyle is what I’m created to have, what have I been telling myself that makes me think differently? I think I’ve figured it out, but I’m a little ashamed to say. I think I’ve been living differently because to me, the Christian lifestyle seems boring. Before you judge, I realize that it is not really boring. I just haven’t seen the exciting parts yet. I don’t have much more to say, but I felt like I needed to let ya’ll know the reason why. Figuring out why can lead to understanding and change!

One thought on “This is why

  1. Shelly says:

    Love your honesty. Walking this walk each day can become mundane. However, pray for God to open your eyes to see Him at work all around you and I think you will be amazed. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

