I Think I’m Back

It’s been a long time since I last meditated. Probably about ten months. I can remember how in sync I felt with God at that time. Tonight, I tried it again. I emptied myself of all worldly things (which was super hard!) and then listened for God. And I heard Him. There’s been a lot of emotional stress in my life for the past few weeks, but in a few minutes, I was released from my stress as God took it upon His shoulders and told me He would take care of it all. After I had finished meditating, I also prayed. I haven’t done that in a long time either. I just wanted to let all of you guys know that I think I might be starting on the right path again. I’ve been gone for way too long. Thank you for all the prayers sent up to our Father.

One thought on “I Think I’m Back

  1. blmaluso says:

    Your struggle is the same for so many of us. Thank you for sharing. May God continue to bless your journey…always remember to listen for His whispers to your heart!

Leave a Reply

