A Slice of Hope

I feel like my posts lately have been a bit depressing. So I want to offer up some hope. I’m not really sure what I’m going to write, but hopefully someone will find some hope in whatever it is that I’m going to say.

God loves us all and has a plan for every single person on this earth. You’ve probably heard that before, but pause and think about it. No matter how bad you mess up, God still has a perfect life in store for you. It’s going to be great! I dream a lot, and though some of my dreams won’t come true (such as being a princess), I know that other dreams of mine, such as healthy relationships, can be brought into reality if I trust in God. He can do all things. But, sometimes He says no. Trust me, it’s for our own good. He realizes that we make stupid choices, and so as our caring Father, He often stops us from doing so. He loves us very much. He loves me, and He loves you.

Leave a Reply

