I got what I asked for

This same guy asked me out again today. Right now, I just can’t deal with all the emotional stress going on. I feel like I’m going crazy. With what happened yesterday and what just happened, I’m waiting for me to break down in public. I’ve already broken down while alone. It’s brought me sort of closer to God. I’m a little ashamed to say this, but I had actually prayed that something dramatic would happen in my life so that I could become closer to God. I guess I need to be more careful of what I ask for. Still, in the bad I’ve found some good. I’m just super confused and distraught right now. I guess just … pray.

Leave a Reply

