Not Enough Time

I’ve been so super busy that I haven’t had any time to post! Arghhhh!! It’s frustrating, but I guess sometimes it’s just hard to fit everything into one day.

One thing I did get to do today was create a slow motion video with my little sister. We had a great time, and I got to edit videos, which is something that I loooooove to do! For the video, we basically slowed down recordings of us flipping our hair in many different ways and put them to the song “Time” by Enya (which is ironic and super cool with the title being “Time” and it was a slo. mo. film!). Maybe it’ll be my first video on Youtube! I still haven’t given up that dream.

I haven’t been journaling as much lately and I can tell the difference, but like I said before, it’s hard to fit everything into one day. I should be putting God in my priority. I don’t really have any excuses as to why not.

Leave a Reply

