ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!!

Ahhhh!!!! Today marks this blog’s first year anniversary! I can’t believe that it’s been a whole year, yet I can’t believe that it’s only been one year! I’m super excited!

This one year marks a whole year of devotion to God and shows my struggles and triumphs in my faith. This blog has become part of me. For the first time, I just really can’t describe how … amazing this feels! Ahhhh!!!

So, I guess I should do some stats. I try not to do this often because it’s quality over quantity, but I think I should go ahead today. Here we go!

Posts: 166

Comments: 100

Views: 1,353 (total)

Best day: 108 views

Followers: 94

Top 3 posts: Useless, Marked for Greatness, Pick Up the Phone!

Now I just want to give you the reader a big thank you! I know many of you have stuck with through the thick and thin. I pray that all of you were impacted by the words that God stuck in my mouth. Or my fingers rather! I really just can’t express the joy I’m feeling right now! It’s been a wonderful year, and I pray that the years to come will be the same!

4 thoughts on “ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!!

  1. Damion says:

    Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally
    suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited
    from this site.

Leave a Reply

