Celebrate Life

This is super super late, but I just wanted to let ya’ll know what’s been up in my life the past few days (and why I haven’t been posting. whoops!). In my church, I participate in a youth choir, and tonight was our big performance, which was Celebrate Life. We had a fantastic time preparing for it and it was a great show! It touched so many people. I’m sad it’s over now. But now I’ll have time to actually post! Yay!

So, I’m going to wrap this right up because I haven’t gotten sleep before 11:30pm since Thrusday at least. Today, from 8:00am to 8:00pm, I was home for an hour and a half. Trust me, that time went by quick! So yeah, that’s about it! Celebrate Life was awesome and I can’t wait for next year!

Leave a Reply

