Having Fun!!!

Today I did something that I never do. I met with some of my friends!!! I know, gasp and looked shocked. That never happens! But today, it did! And we had a blast. My friend Bee basically organized it all, and she, Mr. C, and I went to Starbucks to have a drink and chat. You should have seen her before he arrived. She was a nervous wreck! She had good reason to though. Mr. C was the guy that she had recently told that she liked him. She doesn’t anymore, but she believed that the meeting was going to be extremely awkward. But it wasn’t and I am so glad! We talked about our Home Huddles, Sunday nights, paint-balling, ice skating, lock-ins, and quite a few random subjects too. After an hour and a half, we were nearly out of topics. So we departed our ways. There’s nothing super special about this meeting, I just had a bunch of fun. I hope your day was fun too!

Leave a Reply

