Changes Everywhere!

One thing I’ve discovered in my life is that my room reflects how I’m feeling. If I feel like my life is in the pits, my room is a tornado zone. Stuff everywhere. But sometimes at night, when I feel kinda depressed and super down, I just start cleaning. I’ll keep cleaning until I can actually see my floor, and everything’s organized. While I physically clean up my room, I’m mentally changing something inside of me. I don’t know how it exactly works. All I know is that if I clean my room, I feel better.

But today, I cleaned something besides my room. I also sort of cleaned up my blog, as many of you have probably noticed. I’ve made it a little brighter I think. A little more organized. I’ve looked at other’s blogs and made a few tweaks here and there. I hope you like it. In fact, if you have any opinion at all, go ahead and comment below, I’d love to hear your views. It might help me reach more people, which means that God is reaching more people.

I know that some people hate change and sometimes I can be that person. But without change, you can fall behind, struggle, and then become nonexistent. The world is constantly changing. And so I must change with it.

Leave a Reply

