Something’s not quite right

I don’t know what’s going on inside of me, but I’ve been feeling really down and I guess sort of depressed lately. I haven’t been exercising, so that could be it, but I also haven’t been very in-tune with God. I’ve sort of been neglecting Him. And it’s catching up on me. So this is going to be a short post. Nothing much to say except just to ask for prayers to help relive all the stress and troubles in my life.

1 Peter 5:7 “Cast all your anxiety on Him, for He cares for you.”

Leave a Reply

