My Life in a Partying Nutshell

Wow. These past two days have been … exciting. I loved it. Friday, my older sister graduated and let me tell you, that graduation was pretty cool. I had heard that it was boring, but the atmosphere in that building (DAR Constitution Hall) was ecstatic. It was a cool place to be. After the all night grad party, the Saturday morning sun rose gracefully on a brand new day. I went outside this morning and helped my dad with some gardening. A little daddy-daughter time. After that, it was busy, busy, busy! We cleaned and cooked and cleaned some more. I made my first ever cheese ball! I couldn’t stop eating it! At one, we went to some friends’ grad party, at four we started ours, and then at eight, we went to another friend’s party. My day is now ending at 10:59pm until tomorrow where more celebration is scheduled. This summer is the best!

 

Leave a Reply

