Timeless Habits

Woah, I totally didn’t budget my time wisely today. I got home from school three hours early, and I’m still rushing to write this before my parents come to shut my laptop down. Time is the one thing that I really struggle with. I usually take about three hour naps everyday and that often makes me stay up later at night. I’ve halfheartedly tried to change my habits, but it’s hard and it didn’t take long for me to give up. Does God like that I’m letting time get in the way of our relationship? No. I’ve never been a big fan of schedules, so my days are time management free. I just wing it. Over the summer, I’ll work on that. Along with everything else on my list. I’ll get it done. I hope. God will help.

Leave a Reply

