Joyfully Blessed

God really spoke to me last night. He filled my heart up with so much joy. I was singing inside and lifting up my hands in worship to Him. I am so thankful that He is in control of my life. Whenever I have questions, He provides an answer, usually in the format of a sermon or a Sunday School lesson. But no matter what, I know that He will provide. When I trust in Him and am filled with joy, that is when I know that my life can be an example of His love, and not just my words. I am so blessed.

Leave a Reply

